City of Sheldon City Council meeting

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 @ 4:30pm
The City of Sheldon will hold its City Council meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Sheldon's website at http://www.sheldoniowa.com.

More City of Sheldon City Council events

Event When
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 @ 4:30pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 4:30pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 @ 4:30pm
City of Sheldon City Council meeting Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 @ 12:00pm