City of Sheldon Library Board Meeting

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The City of Sheldon will hold a Library Board meeting for every third Wednesday of each month. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the city's of Sheldon website at http://www.sheldoniowa.com.

More City of Sheldon events

Event When
City of Sheldon Library Board Meeting Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Sheldon Airport Commission Meeting Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 @ 7:00am
City of Sheldon Park and Recreation Commission Meeting Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon Museum Board Meeting Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Sheldon Library Board Meeting Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Sheldon Airport Commission Meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 7:00am
City of Sheldon Park and Recreation Commission Meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon Museum Board Meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Sheldon Library Board Meeting Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Sheldon Airport Commission Meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 7:00am
City of Sheldon Park and Recreation Commission Meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon Museum Board Meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Sheldon Library Board Meeting Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Sheldon Airport Commission Meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 7:00am
City of Sheldon Park and Recreation Commission Meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon Museum Board Meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Sheldon Library Board Meeting Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Sheldon Airport Commission Meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 7:00am
City of Sheldon Park and Recreation Commission Meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon Museum Board Meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Sheldon Library Board Meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Sheldon Airport Commission Meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 7:00am
City of Sheldon Park and Recreation Commission Meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 12:00pm
City of Sheldon Museum Board Meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Sheldon Library Board Meeting Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm