Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 9:00am
The City of Hartley will hold its Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Hartley's website at http://www.hartleyiowa.com.

More City of Hartley events

Event When
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Jan 21, 2021 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 @ 9:00am
Hartley Public Library Board Trustees meeting Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 @ 9:00am