South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The South O'Brien Community School District will hold its Board of Education meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the South O'Brien Community School District's website at http://www.soswolverines.org.

More South O'Brien Community School District Board events

Event When
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jan 21, 2021 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jun 17, 2021 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 @ 6:30pm
South O'Brien Community School District Board of Education meeting Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 @ 6:30pm