Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board will hold a Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Sioux Center Community School District Board website at http://www.scwarriors.org/school-board.html

More Sioux Center Community School District Board events

Event When
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Jan 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Feb 17, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Jul 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Aug 17, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Sep 21, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Oct 19, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Nov 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Dec 21, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Jan 18, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Feb 15, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Mar 15, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Apr 19, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, May 17, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Jun 21, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Jul 19, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Aug 16, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Sep 20, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Oct 18, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Nov 15, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Sioux Center Community School District Board Meeting Monday, Dec 20, 2021 @ 7:00pm